Board of Directors

Overview - Sawnee EMC’s service area is divided into nine (9) directorate districts. Each geographical area is defined in Section 4.03, Directorate Districts, of the Corporation’s Bylaws.

District Assignment – To find out which directorate district you are located in, click on the link below and enter your account number or contact our Customer Care Center (770-887-2363)
Directorate District Locator

To request printed copies of a Directorate District map, please contact the office of the President and CEO or our Customer Service Center at (770) 887-2363

Roger T. Coker

District 1 - (map)

Marshall S. Millwood

District 2 - (map)

Lamar V. Sexton

District 3 - (map)

Gary G. Porter

District 4 - (map)

Larry M. Evans

District 5 - (map)

Tim G. Heard

District 6 - (map)

Terry W. Mathis

District 7 - (map)

Donna O. Yost

District 8 - (map)

Rodney H. Reese

District 9 - (map)